Latest Developments

Zone 5 will move into the Yellow level with the rest of the province on Friday, June 26.

The Council of Atlantic Premiers announced interprovincial travel within Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island and Newfoundland and Labrador, without the requirement to self-isolate for Atlantic Canadian residents, will be permitted beginning Friday, July 3.