Latest Developments

Newfoundland and Labrador Premier Dwight Ball announced the province will begin easing travel restrictions with other provinces beginning Friday, July 17.

The Council of Atlantic Premiers announced interprovincial travel within Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island and Newfoundland and Labrador, without the requirement to self-isolate for Atlantic Canadian residents, will be permitted beginning Friday, July 3.